Mondays With Mike – Hand Carved by Ernie

Monday, June 3 at 12:00 pm:

Join Mayor Mike Doenges at Hand Carved by Ernie for conversation. Come and discuss city topics and ideas. This event is open to the public.

Monday, June 3

12:00 pm:

Hand Carved by Ernie

37 Center St

Rutland VT 05701


Mondays With Mike – Last Cup Café

Monday, May 13 at 8:30 am:

Join Mayor Mike Doenges at Last Cup Café for conversation.  Come and discuss city topics and ideas.  This event is open to the public.

Monday, May 13

8:30 am:

Last Cup Café
87 State Street
Rutland VT 05701


Mondays with Mike — Loose Loona

Monday, May 6 at 10:00 am:

Join Mayor Mike Doenges at Loose Loona for conversation. Come and discuss city topics and ideas. This event is open to the public.

Monday, May 6

10:00 am:

Loose Loona

11 Center St

Rutland VT 05701


Mondays With Mike — Speakeasy Cafe

Monday, April 22 at 8:30 am:

Join Mayor Mike Doenges at Speakeasy Cafe for conversation. Come and discuss city topics and ideas. This event is open to the public.

Monday, April 22

8:30 am:

Speakeasy Cafe

31 Center St

Rutland VT 05701


Mondays with Mike — Loose Loona’s

Monday, Mar 25 at 12:00 pm:

Join Mayor Mike Doenges at Loose Loona’s for conversation. Come and discuss city topics and ideas. This event is open to the public.

Monday, March 25

12:00 pm:

Speakeasy Cafe

11 Center St

Rutland VT 05701


Mondays With Mike — Speakeasy Cafe

Monday, Mar 11 at 12:00 pm:

Join Mayor Mike Doenges at Speakeasy Cafe for conversation. Come and discuss city topics and ideas. This event is open to the public.

Monday, March 11

12:00 pm:

Speakeasy Cafe

31 Center St

Rutland VT 05701


Mondays With Mike – Hand Carved by Ernie

Monday, Mar 4 at 11:00 am:

Join Mayor Mike Doenges at Hand Carved by Ernie for conversation. Come and discuss city topics and ideas. This event is open to the public.

Monday, March 4

11:00 am:

Hand Carved by Ernie

37 Center St

Rutland VT 05701

 


Mondays With Mike – Last Cup Café

Monday, Feb 26 at 8:30 am:

Join Mayor Mike Doenges at Last Cup Café for conversation.  Come and discuss city topics and ideas.  This event is open to the public.

Monday, February 26

8:30 am:

Last Cup Café
87 State Street
Rutland VT 05701


Mondays with Mike – Loose Loona

  1. Monday, Feb 5 at 10 am:

Join Mayor Mike Doenges at Loose Loona for Tea and Topics.

Come and discuss city topics and ideas.

This event is open to the public.

_________________

Monday, Feb 5th
10 am:
Loose Loona
11 Center St.
Rutland VT 05701