Patrol Division

The Rutland City Police Patrol Division is divided into four shifts. Each shift works a 12 hour rotating schedule. There are two days shifts and two night shifts. Each shift is under the direction of a Sergeant. In 2022 RCPD responded to 12,490 calls for service. These calls include traffic stops, vehicle lockouts, animal problems, assaults, intoxicated persons, death investigations, and many more. The Rutland City Police Department Patrol Division strives to be a progressive, consistent, and innovative team focusing on our employees and our community.

Name Title Email
Charles Whitehead Patrol Commander
Andrew Plemmons Patrol Sergeant
Christopher Rose Patrol Sergeant
Keith Lorman Patrol Sergeant
Kenneth Mosher Patrol Sergeant
Richard Caravaggio Patrol Corporal
Elizha Heter Patrol Corporal
Tyler Tavares Patrol Corporal
Sean Maguire Patrol Corporal
Anthony Carapezza Patrol Officer
Chad St. John Patrol Officer
Arun Dangal Patrol Officer
Kelsey Parker Patrol Officer
Timothy Rice Patrol Officer
Jared Dumas Patrol Officer
Daniel Blanchard Patrol Officer
Nicholas Fontana Patrol Officer
Sean Olsen Patrol Officer
James Rajda & K9 King Nash K9 Officer
Misty Jax Special Officer
Katrina Ducharme Special Officer

Related Topics