Support Services Division

Name Title Email
Samson Delpha Support Services Commander samson.delpha@vermont.gov
Jon Dickerson Detective Sergeant jon.dickerson@vermont.gov
Adam Lucia Detective Corporal adam.lucia@vermont.gov
Tyler Billings Detective Corporal tyler.billings@vermont.gov
Eric Morgano Detective Corporal eric.morgano@vermont.gov
Oscar Menjivar Detective oscar.menjivar@vermont.gov
William Gaiotti Property and Evidence Custodian william.gaiotti@vermont.gov
Ryan Brady Staff Operations Support Specialist ryan.brady@vermont.gov

Related Topics